top of page
  • Photo du rédacteurKama Datsiottié

Mad World

I'm insane

In a mad body!

Please forgive me!

In one word,

I'm a very bad guy

Always saying

and writing

insanities...

In my mind:

Never you

But I!

I'm always drinking

Vodka,

Red wine

and beers

and I'm flying too high

as a drunked black croW

or a cursed poet

Totally curshed

and crashed.

But I do my best

I try to find the way,

The road for

FORGIVE

and FORGET

all the miraculous things

From my before lifes!

Violence

and Warm,

craziness

and laziness!

More I drink

and I love you

less and less...

My brain is down in illness.

My heart is loness.

In this World

No gods for bless...

I'm lost between

DREAMS

and LONELINESS

But you always stay by my side

for the Worst

and the best

During all this time.

And maybe I love you for that…

Unless I never told you.

I'm thinking that,

Sometimes

When I make suppositions

While I've no more alcohol

and When I'm

Depressed,

Destressed,

Decomposed,

Destroyed

by things of life...

But remember that:

You take part of my life!

So probably you’re right

When you say

This WORLD is MAD

But this is my World

And you live on it too!



Crédit : photo prise par mes soins lors de Jour et Nuit poésie à Vicq-sur-Breuilh, le samedi 18 juin 2022. @Kamadatsiottie #Kamadatsiottie


13 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout

​Envie d'en lire plus ?

Cliquez sur les mots-clés à la fin de l'article...
bottom of page